Show Us Your Tits!

The stupid fat woman chomping down a sub, across from me, on the Queen street mall annoys me…
The reason she’s annoying me isn’t her obesity (although fatness often does repulse me), it’s her ‘boobage‘ that offends me today!

There are 3 parts about showing off boob-cleavage that irk me.

I'm a ditz!

The attention seeking behaviour of the insecure...

Part one, is the thing itself. The blatant, unashamed showing off.

Part two, is the pretense of this boob-show being an innocent ‘fashion side effect’.
In the worst case it’s insulting our intelligence and in the best case it’s demonstrating the wearer’s lack of it!

Part three, is when the very same women who have their cleavage out for show, behave indignantly when someone stares at it.

First things first, I’m a red blooded, heterosexual male and I don’t consider myself a prude.
I’d gladly welcome lunchtime nudity at our local city parks for all who wished to indulge in it.
What bothers me about showing off boob-cleavage is the hypocritical, inappropriate, tasteless, exhibitionist, desperate nature of this blatant attention-seeking behavior.
Showing off other body parts which we consider erogenous zones is considered taboo, yet this is considered ok?
Imagine if I wanted to wear hipsters so low that my pubic hair showed? Or the beginnings of my penis? Nice image huh?

So these bimbos get up in the morning, stand in front of a mirror and purposely arrange their boobs to show…. What is that? Who are they trying to impress and what are they trying to say?
I think it’s something along these lines: ‘I’m so insecure, what can I do to make myself attractive?, I know, I’ll put on a push-up bra and wear a low-cut top! People won’t know I planned this (to show off my boobs), they’ll think it just happened!’
Seriously?
Are you that dumb?
Do you think we are that dumb?

Of course my anger and lack of respect for these morons grows when the offender is a horribly obese woman who somehow thinks ‘Ooh, I know, if I push out my cleavage guys won’t notice I’m a big fat pig because they’ll be blinded by my cleavage’!

An finally, comes the worst offender. The Queen of hypocrites, the woman who gets indignant, annoyed or verbal when she catches someone looking at her cleavage!
It happens!!!
What did they expect?
You looked at yourself in the mirror when you got dressed, you knew what you were doing. In fact, you did it on purpose. How dare you get upset if someone looks? A more interesting question is, why are you flattering yourself? The man looking at your boobs might be thinking, ‘What a ditz, she probably thinks she’s attracting guys with that desperate display!’.The Critical Bastar doth not approve

You never know, I might not be the only guy who thinks like this….

About Marc Jager

ThinkItSellIt.com is an new concept designed to explode innovation world-wide. Allowing people to set fees for others to view various levels of disclosure about their ideas will not only empower anyone financially but see a world wide growth in new ideas, innovations, inventions, science, art and so on...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

